11/29/2016 - Sagar Gopan

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.125M in San Ramon, CA.

Sudhir has been really helpful throughout out the home buying process. I worked with other agent in the past whose main concern was about the commission and not really with buying the home I want/need. When I met Sudhir, he patiently listened to our requirements, gave advice, and gave no pressure  in buying the home. He always gave his honest opinion and pros and cons of the properties we visited. The best thing we liked about him is he gave us space to make our own decisions about buying the home. He never pressurized us into buying a home through out the 5 month process. He treated us with respect and patiently showed the properties and did not give up on us. He has all the qualities needed to be a very good real estate agent: honesty, patience, transparency and most of all is the availability. He has always made himself available. He guided me through my first home buying experience and even helped me work with my lender. He has great negotiation skills and complete dedication. Even after buying the home, he makes sure that you are comfortable and provided us with a trusted list of contacts to do any work at home. I would strongly recommend him and I would definitely work with him for any of my future real-estate needs.

 

10/22/2016 - user672089

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.2M in Danville, CA.

Sudhir is the best. I met Sudhir few years ago when he was helping his ex client to find a renter. I saw Sudhir passionately representing his clients' interests and since then we kept in touch. He is super knowledgeable about the area (San Ramon, Dublin, Danville) , knows a lot of other agents  and based on my experience, I can tell he has a strong reputation in the real estate community. This is cruicial for such a large transaction and his relationships has helped significantly. He is very patient, didn't rush us and in some cases even advised us against bidding for specific reasons. This was important to avoid costly mistakes. He helped me with negotiations, explained the offer and follow up processes , helped me with all the inspections and worked with sellers agent to ensure smooth closing. I recommended Sudhir highly to anyone looking for buying or selling a house in this area. He has definitely earned our respect and our loyalty for any future purchase.

 

10/17/2016 - Gopinath Pachaiappan

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.175M in Dublin, CA.

We would highly recommend Sudhir to anyone for real estate needs. He helped us sell our house in Dublin this year. He was very thorough in explaining the process and guided us in every step.He has in depth knowledge and experience in real estate market trend. He priced the property right at the  market rate and was able to close on time as per our expectation. He is honest, sincere and very patient. He was very accommodate with our requests. We were very happy to have worked with him.

 

10/17/2016 - Sunitha711

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.175M in Dublin, CA.

We would highly recommend Sudhir to anyone for real estate needs. He helped us sell our house in Dublin this year. He was very thorough in explaining the process and guided us in every step.He has in depth knowledge and experience in real estate market trend. He priced the property right at the  market rate and was able to close on time as per our expectation. He is honest, sincere and very patient. He was very accommodate with our requests. We were very happy to have worked with him.

 

10/09/2016 - Gautam Tandon

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.15M in Dublin, CA.

Having worked with several real estate agents in the past, both on the buying and selling side, we'd strongly recommend Sudhir to anyone. He's one of the best in the tri-valley area. He carefully listened to our every single requirement, spent endless hours actually searching for the houses that  closely matched with what we needed, and went with us to every house, no matter what day or time we asked him to. He always had all the papers and background ready for every single house. When it came to preparing comparisons, he went into amazing level of detail and kept the entire process extremely transparent. This helped us really understand how comparisons actually work. And more importantly how you can use them to your advantage when you are on the buying side and when you are on the selling side. Besides being amazingly diligent he has great connections with other local agents and mortgage lenders, etc. Thanks to his hard work and honesty, we are so happy to have found our dream house in our price range and locality. If you are looking for a sale or a purchase of real estate, give Sudhir a call even if you don't plan to work with him! He's one person you need to be connected with for making the right real estate decisions.

 

10/09/2016 - Mail

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.15M in Dublin, CA.

Having worked with several real estate agents in the past, both on the buying and selling side, we'd strongly recommend Sudhir to anyone. He's one of the best in the tri-valley area. He carefully listened to our every single requirement, spent endless hours actually searching for the houses that  closely matched with what we needed, and went with us to every house, no matter what day or time we asked him to. He always had all the papers and background ready for every single house. When it came to preparing comparisons, he went into amazing level of detail and kept the entire process extremely transparent. This helped us really understand how comparisons actually work. And more importantly how you can use them to your advantage when you are on the buying side and when you are on the selling side. Besides being amazingly diligent he has great connections with other local agents and mortgage lenders, etc. Thanks to his hard work and honesty, we are so happy to have found our dream house in our price range and locality. If you are looking for a sale or a purchase of real estate, give Sudhir a call even if you don't plan to work with him! He's one person you need to be connected with for making the right real estate decisions.

 

09/12/2016 - ayush ganeriwal

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.15M in Dublin, CA.

Sudhir helped us in buying the SFH in Dublin. Our experience with him was Outstanding. We came to know from listing agent that it was because of Sudhir only we got the house. There were couple of offers on the house and the other offer was strong due to higher down payment. Sudhir made sure to be  in constant touch with seller, answered all of their questions and built our rapport to give seller confidence. After offer acceptance he helped through the entire process and helped us close the deal few days earlier than the original planned date. He is an excellent guys who listens to your concerns patiently and provides honest answers. He was always reachable and can schedule an appointment to view any property at very short notice, which was very important for us. He know the tri valley area very well. Whenever we asked him about any online listing he make sure to first look at it and then gives any opinion. He doesn’t recommend anything unless he himself is 100% satisfied. He was never pushy and sometimes he gave points us to some negative aspects in properties we initially showed interest in. We had worked with another agents earlier and we could very well see the difference. Sudhir not only helped us in closing the deal but also helped in other things too. He helped us in arranging a reliable contractor for some repair, arrange the cleaners for deep cleaning and finding a priest for the house warming puja. We would highly recommend him for any of your real estate needs.

 

06/26/2016 - vasanb

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.3M in Dublin, CA.

Sudhir was awesome to work with. The whole transaction went smoothly because of him. He was always willing to go the extra mile for whatever you need and showed excellent negotiation skills to get the deal done. He was extremely knowledgable about the area, the new developments (schools, parks,  businesses etc.) that made us comfortable with our move to the bay area. I would certainly go with Sudhir again in the future and would highly recommend his services to any one.

 

10/05/2015 - yingwu2

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $1.125M in Livermore, CA.

We first met Matthew in 2010 when we were shopping around for our first home. After at least 3-4 months of looking we found a home that was a short sale that we really liked. Matthew helped us negotiate the price down 30k from asking, and helped us through the whole short sale buying process as  it was a huge pain in the neck. Then fast forward to 2015, we are looking buy a new home for our growing family, and Matthew again helps us for many months to find the perfect house for us. He was able to get us the house we wanted at a reasonable price, then he was able to sell our house in 2 weeks and brought in a price 35k above asking. He has done a lot of extras for us as his clients, and I would recommend him without any reservation to anyone who is looking to buy in the tri-valley area.

 

08/25/2015 - user50446502

Bought and sold a home in 2011.

We purchased our first home with Matthew, who drove us around almost every weekend for months to find the perfect place. Once we found it, originally listed at $435,000, Matthew was able to negotiate the final sale price down to $405,000. Matthew has been a pleasure to work with and were are very  pleased with the success of our first home purchase. In 2015 we bought our second home with Matthew, who showed us many homes over the course of the year. When we found the perfect home he helped us secure the price without getting into a potential bidding war with other buyers. Matthew also listed and sold our first home at $655,000 CASH with no contingencies and with an ongoing litigation, while at the same time a recorded comparable on MLS was $599,000. We are very happy to have found him as a realtor and have saved a significant amount of money by using him. He took care of everything it was so easy to sell our home with him. He also took the time to do two open houses, even though it was not necessary, to increase the number of purchase offers. Matthew is very knowledgeable and we look forward to working with him in the future!

 

12/18/2014 - charlesxav

Bought a home in 2014 in East Pleasanton, Pleasanton, CA 94566.

I was referred to Sudhir Mathew by few very good friends of mine. We had a formal introductory meeting with him after a week. He explained the various steps in the house hunting process and explained the nuances in finding the right home and made us feel comfortable. We gave a long list of our  choices including locality, schools, budget and the neighborhood. Based on our requirements he filtered from a lot of homes and showed us a selected few. Then we discussed in detail about the positives and negatives of each home before moving to see another home.

After a search for nearly 10 months, we landed our dream home and we thank him for all his help. Sudhir was so helpful in the whole home buying process, loan process and post sales procedures.

I would definitely recommend Sudhir Mathew to all my friends. Also he will be our choice when its time to sell or find another home.

 

08/22/2014 - J Reddy

Bought a home in 2014.

Sudheer is an awesome realtor. He was very patient in listening and guiding us. Our Lender referred Sudheer.

Before we placed the offer: =========================== As a first time home buyer we had so many basic questions and Sudheer answered each of them and made sure we understood it  right. He was prompt in replying to our questions/concerns via email/phone or personally anytime. He was very punctual during our meetups. Best of all, he never urged us to increase our offer price range. Also he gave his opinion if a house we like has any problems that we couldn't discover.

After we placed the offer: ========================== We got the first home we placed the offer and all the credit goes to Sudheer. He is very shrewd in putting the right offer at your comfortable level in this highly competing market. He also has very good networking that helped us with home inspection done quickly. We were able to find the home we love in less than a month after contacting Sudheer.

I highly recommend anyone who is looking to buy home contact Sudheer for the best service you can get.

 

07/05/2014 - subensingh

Sold a home in 2014 in Cherryland, Hayward, CA 94541.

Sudhir was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the home selling process, I would highly recommend Sudhir to anyone that is interested in purchasing or selling a home. Sudhir is very reliable and provides exceptional customer service.

 

06/26/2014 - nknk500

Bought and sold a home in 2009 in Centerville, Fremont, CA 94536.

Sudhir takes his clients very seriously and works very hard to get maximum value for their real estate needs. He is very dedicated and knowledgeable.I highly recommend him to any one looking to buy a home, specially first time home buyers. Thank you.

 

06/11/2014 - raks

Bought a home in 2014.

Sudhir Mathew has been very accommodating with our requests and have gone out of his way to show homes and get us something that was extremely demanding. He is pleasant to work with and has lot of local knowledge when it comes to Tri-valley. From start to finish, he worked with us including getting  our mortgage and all the work to be done after getting into the house.

I would strongly recommend to work with Sudhir Mathew for any of your real estate needs

 

06/10/2014 - korrapatis

Bought a Townhouse home in 2014 for approximately $675K in San Ramon, CA.

It is really great experience working with Sudhir. This is my first time home buying experience with zero knowledge on real estate market. Sudhir helped me to understand the process and also guided me to buy a home within my budget. We are very happy with our new home. He is always available to  clarify client doubts. He is very friendly person and recommend Sudhir for your future home purchase.

 

04/25/2014 - njvds o11

Bought a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $550K in San Ramon, CA.

Sudhir is the best at what he does . We moved in our new house couple of months ago and we are very happy with our purchase. Being first time home buyer it was necessary that we work with the realtor who understands our need and helps us along the way through this overwhelming and exhausting  process. Sudhir not only helped us with our buying process but also helped us making our new house move in ready. Thanks, Neeraj

 

01/21/2014 - Natarajan

Bought a home in 2014 in Ardenwood, Fremont, CA.

Sudhir helped us with our home purchase in Ardenwood, Fremont. He had very good idea about the area & was very patient in ensuring that we find the right home instead of pushing within fixed timeframe. He helped even after post purchase with any small maintenance issues which came even after a year  of purchase.

 

11/24/2013 - sabrinas143

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $325K in Mountain House, CA.

He is a very honest and helpful. He always responded to our calls. He showed us as many houses possible In the neighborhood. Had a good experience and would recommend him to my friend . He helped us with other things as well,

 

11/23/2013 - tarunjaitly

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $325K in Mountain House, CA.

Sudhir helped us search our home. He was very patient and helped us in finding the right home for our family. It was a short sale purchase and he was very knowledgeable about the whole short sale process. It was great working with Sudhir and we would highly recommend him to everyone. We would  definitely work with him in any of our future real estate transactions.

 

11/23/2013 - djiten3

Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $275K in Mountain House, CA.

I would recommend Sudhir to anyone for any real estate needs. He helped me sell my house in 2010, and now i really do not see any need for me to find another real estate agent for any of my queries, purchases, sells. He is honest, sincere and very patient as well. What i liked most about him is he  is thinking about you and not about himself, so he will make sure that you are happy with the sell or purchase. It was my pleasure to have worked with you Sudheer and i am sure you will help many more home owners.

 

11/15/2013 - maheshkumaran

Bought a home in 2013 in San Ramon Village, Livermore, CA 94568.

Being a first time home buyer it was difficult for me in the beginning. After I was introduced to Sudhir, it became quite easy and a very smooth process. He was so experienced in everything and we got our home that we wanted, just because of Sudhir. I would like to thank him for all his help and  patience.

 

11/15/2013 - sumeshvr

Bought a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Ardenwood, Fremont, CA.

Matthew partnered with us very well, explained the details of home buying as we were clueless and new to US home buying experience. Identified/addressed/negotiated issues with Seller and Mortgage Bank which resulted in quick turn around in seller approvals and bank processing the mortgage. Helped  connecting us with the Home inspection agency, which did a through job in identifying each and everything which we had to be aware of before final decisions. Worked with Escrow/Bank/seller on a timely manner to make sure transitions were smooth and we were not at all stressed in any part of the buying process. After buying, Matthew helped us to shop around for best value for money in remodeling the Kitchen and bath rooms, literally coming with us to multiple electronic and hardware shops, getting quotations from multiple vendors. Overall it was a great home buying experience for us.

 

11/15/2013 - chendra ps

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $500K in Mountain House, CA.

I worked with a couple of realtors before working with Sudhhir and he is the best of them all. He is very transparent and honest from the beginning. His experience in real estate and local communities was very clear with in first few conversations. What I liked most is that he would go the extra  mile to make it easy for you. He saved me some money while closing by talking to the banker and title company and decreasing some of the closing costs.

 

11/11/2013 - swethavi

Bought a home in 2013 in Champagne Fountain, Saratoga, CA 95070.

Sudhir was an excellent realtor and provided lots of sound advice on the properties available. He has extensive knowledge of the market that we were looking to buy in. We were set on what we wanted and were never pressured to look at or buy anything other then what we desired. Sudhir was always available to show us any house we desired and would also add very valuable feedback on the property as well as the location of the house. Very professional, reliable and trusted advisor openly identifying potential risks and benefits of properties that we were considering. We would highly recommend Sudhir Matthew to anyone we know looking to buy or sell a home.

11/11/2013 - ngogineni

Bought a home in 2013 in Orwood, Brentwood, CA 94513.

I have always been thinking buying a property is not a big hassle as long as you have good clarity on what kind of property you are looking for and have required funds for down payment. I was dead wrong and realized that having a decent Realtor makes a LOT of difference in the whole process.

One of my close friend strongly referred Mr Matthew and working with Mr Matthew for purchasing house is one of the best decision I made. We submitted an offer for a foreclosed property and as expected it took a bit more time than the regular sale. Throughout the process Mr Matthew really worked with us like a partner and always wanted to make sure we are getting better deal instead of pushing us to take a quick decision. He took time to meet seller's agent personally many times, established very good rapport and negotiated a great price for us. We saved ton of money on this purchase. I highly recommend Mr Matthew and looking forward to use his services soon.

 

02/14/2012 - shtrived

Bought a home in 2011 in San Ramon, CA 94582.

Sudhir helped get us our dream house in 2011. He did guide us well through out the process and prepared us well for negotiation. He had very good knowledge of the housing market and good negotiation skill. We are glad to have him as our Realtor and would certainly recommend him to our family and  friends.

 

02/13/2012 - user24672

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $500K in Brookvale, Fremont, CA.

Sudhir takes his clients very seriously and works very hard to get maximum value for their real estate needs. He is very dedicated and knowledgeable.I highly recommend him to any one looking to buy a home, specially first time home buyers. Thank you.